Pakistan squad announced for ICC Champions Trophy 2017

Pakistan Cricket Team 2017
Image Copyright: AFP Photo

Sarfraz Ahmed [c]
Azhar Ali
Ahmed Shehzad
Mohammad Hafeez
Babar Azam
Shoaib Malik
Umar Akmal
Fakhar Zaman
Imad Wasim
Hassan Ali
Fahim Ashraf
Wahab Riaz
Mohammad Amir
Junaid Khan
Shadab Khan


  1. I love it. I hope that more and more Blogger will use this feature in the future, because it just makes the internet better I think!
    England vs Bangladesh Prediction – ICC Champions Trophy 1st Match
    Who Will Win India vs Bangladesh Warm up Match? IND vs BAN Prediction

  2. I know this is one of the most meaningful information for me. And I'm animated reading your article. But should remark on some general things, the website style is perfect; the articles are great. Thanks for the ton of tangible and attainable help. BanThang TV


Powered by Blogger.